Customer Service 866.965.0400

Introduced to Adams Products at Carlisle.

BigDogK-9

This past weekend at Spring Carlisle I really just happen to stumble onto the Adams Car Care tent. Went in to check out the product, talked to Steve and Eric, both were more then helpful and investigated what the Adams line of Car Care was all about. I have been detailing cars and or bikes for the past 35 years, even before I was driving helping my old man with his car. I have used many brands of car care products in my time, Maguire’s, Liquid Glass, and for the past 10 years 200 MPH Car Care Products, also found at <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com><st1:place w:st=</st1:place>Carlisle. I’m the type of person that is a perfectionist and I’m very picky, set in my ways when it comes to Car Care. After seeing the Adams Product line, talking to Steve and Eric, seeing a few demonstrations, I ended up purchasing the Bare Essentials Bucket along with some other polishes and wax not included with the bucket contents. Went home, travel time just over an hour, watched the DVD that came with the Product, went out and polished the tins on my Chopper. Needless to say, I was taken away!! The <st1:place w:st="on">Adams</st1:place> products were Awesome, easy on, easy off, and just the smallest amount went so far on the tins. My choppers was beyond shinny, as my neighbor said, it glistened!!! I have to agree, the bike is more brilliant now then the day it rolled of the showroom floor!!! I was so impressed with the Adams Line, I hopped on my Harley and back up the road to purchase more of the <st1:place w:st="on">Adams</st1:place> line of Car Care. I can honestly say that my detailing as gone to the next and highest level imaginable!!