Customer Service 866.965.0400

Adam's Polishes New Foam Cannon!

In a word...IMPRESSED!

I have been using the MTM Foam Cannon for the last two years, and I use it for every wash, so I am very familiar with how it performs.  Well, one trigger pull of the New Adam's Foam Cannon and my eyes bugged out.  This thing lays down some seriously thick foam!

20160723_132220.jpg

The foam out of this cannon has a lot of air in it, so it has more hang time than my previous cannon.  The foam out of the MTM is wetter, and runs off quicker.  And I experimented with every possible combination of shampoo and settings on the MTM, but the foam was never shaving-cream-thick like this new cannon.

You can see it nearly fills the side vents on the Raptor.

20160723_131906.jpg

The thicker foam hangs longer, giving you more time get the surface cleaned with your wash media.

20160723_131855.jpg

And no, this photo is not the hood, it is the side of the door, with the photo taken looking up.  You can see the foam is about a half-inch thick.

20160723_132158.jpg

Laying down one coat on the tailgate, and you can see how thick it is on the emblem.

20160723_142413.jpg

For reference, I am running the foam cannon with an electric pressure washer rated at 2.1 gpm and 1900 psi.

My advice, order one.  Now.

If you already have another foam cannon, give it to someone you don't like, and get the Adam's Foam Cannon.

The MTM foam cannon you were using must be the gas version 14.0263. They have a low pressure version 14.0349 performs the same as adam's foam cannon

Yes, my MTM cannon is the 14.0263, since my electric pressure washer is rated similar to a gas one, at 2.1 gpm and 1900 psi.

The low-pressure MTM 14.0349 is only rated to 1.4-2.4 gpm and 1100-2000 psi, which is less than the output on my pressure washer.

What is your pressure washer rated at, and have you used both the MTM 14.0349 and the new Adam's Foam Cannon?