Customer Service 866.965.0400

New to the serious detailing world

stay_tuned

Hey all, got an 18 4Runner TRD Off-road. i’m completely new to the serious world of cleaning my vehicle. in the past just done basic washes as i’ve always just had race cars i usually ended up spray painting 😅.

just ordered my 2 buckets and am currents waiting for the next mystery box to place my first real order!

C5A5F27D-C9E3-4840-98BB-15826CFDF538.jpeg

10 hours ago, Nickfire20 said:

Welcome!  What part of Maryland?

They are slammed right now with the virus going on and the new chemicals they have developed to help out.  So i think mysteries are being pushed back, certainly don’t quote me on that, but I believe that i read that on a social media page.

im in district heights, and yeah i figured as much so i just ordered some wax and just gonna wait for shampoo and stuff. i have some of the other “guys” stuff to hold me down until i can place my order at least 

46 minutes ago, stay_tuned said:

im in district heights, and yeah i figured as much so i just ordered some wax and just gonna wait for shampoo and stuff. i have some of the other “guys” stuff to hold me down until i can place my order at least 

Sounds good man,  I use to be a firefighter down there on Landover Rd, I love PG!

I live in Frederick, if you need anything maybe we could meet up in the future.  A little busy at the moment with a sick and pregnant wife

31 minutes ago, Nickfire20 said:

Sounds good man,  I use to be a firefighter down there on Landover Rd, I love PG!

I live in Frederick, if you need anything maybe we could meet up in the future.  A little busy at the moment with a sick and pregnant wife

awesome yeah we just moved here about a year ago from northern VA, so im still getting acclimated 

I completely feel you on that we just had our baby 2 weeks ago, crazy time right now for pregnancies. Hope all goes well for you

1 hour ago, RayS said:

Welcome to the Forum Bryan.

6 minutes ago, Rich said: