Customer Service 866.965.0400

Christmas List

Kingsford

Alright so tonight I got yelled at by my Girlfriend and my Mom that I need to make a Christmas list.

I have no idea what I want. I just bought the Flex Kit, I have at least 1 of everything else Adam's has to offer. I asked for an Adam's Gift Card.

What else should I ask for? I'm a Network Tech by day, Firefighter by night and a Weekend Detailer. :help:

I am also a Gadget kind of guy. I bet Junkman knows how that goes.

anything for the truck? clothes? maybe a group buy for an ipad or something of that nature. ( not sure what you have already, some poeple dont even have ipods yet or how much everybody is spending) do you have any outdoor toys? maybe some stuff for them. sort of a hard one

anything for the truck? clothes? maybe a group buy for an ipad or something of that nature. ( not sure what you have already, some poeple dont even have ipods yet or how much everybody is spending) do you have any outdoor toys? maybe some stuff for them. sort of a hard one

I told them the one thing I 100% want is a nice rubber bed mat for my truck. I have a sprayed in bed liner and it used to be slip proof but now when I step on the breaks everything slides forward and stuff moves all over the place.

Work bought me an iPad. :D

I have been asked the same and I told my wife that my son is present enough for me. That and she's a stay at home mom so I'd in essence be buying my own gift. lol

I want a Flex from the parentals but I've been told that they got us three kids iPads which is COOL with me. Being an Apple fanboy and all. I was going to wait for the 2nd gen but free is free! lol

I usually tell my sis and bro to get me Adams gift cards. I'd throw that towards a Flex. I'm going to wait for the newer Flex to become available. It's not like I'll be using it any time soon. STUPID weather...