Customer Service 866.965.0400

here I am

zepcom

Hi everyone,

I'm zepcom and I'm a detailing novice. I own a 2009 medium grey Pontiac G8 GT and I'm quite active on other forums, including g8board.com, grrrr8.net, and performancecarweb.com .

I saw a link to Dylan's F350 overhaul on g8board and after seeing all the effort he put in on 4th of July weekend, I must say that that, along with the impressive final beautiful results of the truck finished, convinced me that to step up my game and learn from the experts here at Adams Forums, that I needed to create an account and start participating.

Well, I'm doing that now.

This forum format is in my comfort zone, I love vBB.

Here's a pic of my car from a few weeks ago:

IMAG0879.jpg

I already see some familiar faces, avatars, and screen names around here. I look forward to starting to participate and learn from this community.

--zepcom

Hi everyone,

I'm zepcom and I'm a detailing novice. I own a 2009 medium grey Pontiac G8 GT and I'm quite active on other forums, including g8board.com, grrrr8.net, and performancecarweb.com .

I saw a link to Dylan's F350 overhaul on g8board and after seeing all the effort he put in on 4th of July weekend, I must say that that, along with the impressive final beautiful results of the truck finished, convinced me that to step up my game and learn from the experts here at Adams Forums, that I needed to create an account and start participating.

Well, I'm doing that now.

This forum format is in my comfort zone, I love vBB.

Here's a pic of my car from a few weeks ago:

IMAG0879.jpg

I already see some familiar faces, avatars, and screen names around here. I look forward to starting to participate and learn from this community.

--zepcom

Well it's about time you pull your head out of your.... and step up... lol

I'm 4gasem on GRRRR8.

You honestly couldn't make a better choice! Not to mention Adams is helping sponsor the 2nd annual International G8 meet. :banana:

Chris