Customer Service 866.965.0400

All I can say is WOW!

REDXIIIDave

Hello, all.

I purchased a new black 2011 Camaro SS in June. Of course, the dealership "detail monkeys" had already had their way with it, so the paint was swirled all to hell. After reading alot about Adam's products in various forums, I decided to take on the task of correcting this "new" paint.

I bought some Adam's products from a local store, and the rest online.

I got a PC, backing plate, orange and white pads, SHR, FMP, BG, Detail Spray, microfiber towels, APC, and the Focus pads, along with BW and foam pad applicators.

I also made sure to watch all the Adam's videos numerous times, as well as Junkman's.

Today I started the job. I got about 1/4 of the car done, and these products exceeded my already high expectations. I've never done anything like this before, but I felt the videos and instuctions gave me what I needed for the results I was looking for. I took my time, did it the right way, and I couldn't be happier with the way it's turning out.

I'm already getting ready to purchase more products, probably MSS, Americana Wax, and more. You have a customer for life. And you're in my own back yard to boot! :2thumbs:

Dave, you can also take a trip to Boulder and pick up what you need from there. No shipping and if you just let them know you are heading that way, someone will be happy to assist you with any technique you may want to improve.

I have been there several times, great people there!

According to the dealer section O'Meara Ford Center inNorthglenn is probably the closest to you, They do not have a huge selection though. As you said you can have product the next day, if you can't make it to the warehouse, just try to order earlier in the day , that is what I have found.

Welcome -

If you want to use MSS ,you will need a gray pad for the PC - the PC /gray pad spreads that stuff around super thin, which makes it work best. No worries, it is great stuff and very shiney.