Customer Service 866.965.0400

So Frustrated

unique

Question

Well I placed an order befrore midnite on valentines day to get the 10% off and free detail spray you can never have enouht detail spray. So I didnt get the free detail spray so I called Ashley and she was kind enough to get right on it and send it out. Now FedEx is saying they delivered it and it was left on my doorstep but I have nothing this is so frustrating. This is my first time switching my supplier to on line I usally have a truck come buy just pick ou what I want and I got i no shipping no mied up shipping or lost boxes nothing love adams products and was in the process of swiching everything over but at this rate maybe I had think twice just saying. Has anyone had problems with shipping I mean from FedEx I know this is not an Adams problem they are great.:willy:

18 answers to this question

I am a very honest christian man that details cars for therapy and I do not need handouts

Not sure how being Christian is relevant in this case. :confused: And like Mayben and Dylan said, I'm sure Tim was just making a joke and not a personal attack.

THREAD CLOSED.

MESSAGE TO EVERYONE HERE:

Read the whole post someone writes. Then read it again before you reply, so you are clear on the message they are trying to convey. That way, no one gets offended, and I don't have to close things. It wouldn't hurt to use proper grammar and sentence structure either.

Thank You,

Mook

IMA Dreamer wow apologized and now ripped for my faith I was just trying to get an idea of some of the other guys experiences with fedEx this forum started out with a ton of great people but time for me to bow out of this one to bad great comany with a great owner. God Bless

We have the same faith. Well I'm Catholic. I was hardly ripping it. Just joking around. You need to relax.