Customer Service 866.965.0400

In Need Of New Business Cards

DP 08 GXP

i am currently getting pretty low on my business cards and i am wanting to change it up a little bit...as of right now this is what i have

Design2.jpg

i obviously no longer have the GXP so i am looking to get a new design...the back i am going to leave alone unless someone wants to work on that as well.....i am pretty open to designs, colors, layout, etc.....i am going to post this on a few other sites and whoever i pick will earn themselves $20....any questions feel free to pm or leave a message in this thread...i am looking for something that is professional and going to stand out.....thanks for the help

$20 isn't going to get you something professional. I'm a graphic designer and make my living doing stuff like this. It's like me approaching you wanting a full detail and then saying "$100 for a car wash? You're nuts." you might get some half decent designs for your bounty, but investing some real money with a professional can pay back in spades. Your business card is often your first impression with customers. Most potential customers with $50,000 cars can see/feel a vistaprint card and know he's dealing with an amature, rather than picking up and seeing a quality card and knowing that he's dealing with a competent, insured shop that's going to take good care of his vehicle. Its worth doing it right to reach the next level of customers and set the right expectations.

:cheers: