Customer Service 866.965.0400

Pool Time!

Z71_Denali

we're meeting with a pool builder this afternoon. i've sketched out something we like. let me know what you think, if you have any suggestions. i'm by no means an expert on pools.

we're going for a volleyball type pool; no deep end and the middle a little deeper than the perimeter. my wife wanted a tanning ledge/sun deck and i really wanted a hot tub for the winter time. we may or may not do the waterfall; just depends on the extra cost for it. concrete will most likely be kool deck, its less expensive. no idea on landscaping though; we're not "green" people :D

the back door to the house is under the covered patio off the page. the master bedroom is right between the covered patio and dog run. garage is along the right wall where i drew some patio furniture, and that door is the gate to the driveway. the backyard dimensions are 33'x40' (4' easement from property line) and the pool is about 14'x28' plus the ledge and hot tub.

B931EFD4-0D30-4D48-9153-0EDC17818644-2999-00000130A91C35DA_zps2770eb7a.jpg

Nice Set up,,, Company I work for Builds Pools here. We wanted the sports pool also,, middle was 4.5-5 deep and ends were 3.5.

Not sure on prices on your end, but here they are sky high. pool like your drawing, shoot every bit of 65000 all day or more.

Nice Set up,,, Company I work for Builds Pools here. We wanted the sports pool also,, middle was 4.5-5 deep and ends were 3.5.

Not sure on prices on your end, but here they are sky high. pool like your drawing, shoot every bit of 65000 all day or more.

thanks, they're a little less here. quote we got last summer when we were building was 48 for a similar design and we decided not to do anything until we had the cash to; it was too late to roll it into the mortgage at the time.

sports car fund is still set aside, happy wife=happy life, but i'll be damned if she postpones my dreams :D