Customer Service 866.965.0400

Adams vs. ????

Stardumb

Question

New member here with some questions. While searching YouTube there was a company called production car care who did a comparison of their product against Adams. The video quality isn't great but I was wondering what you guys think as I will be starting a mobile detail business and I'm considering Adams polishes.

My suggestion to you is to spend some time looking at these forums. You will find a very loyal customer base here. Videos posted on YouTube don't tell me much. A friend gave me a bottle of Adam's Detail Spray and that got me started. I have been more than pleased with all of the products that I've tried thus far. I'd say to give one of the many kits a shot, try out the stuff, and then if you don't like it the great thing is that Adam's has a 110% guarantee. :patriot:

:welcomebanner:Mike, I have and use all of Adams products, they all work very well and are easy to use ,(I have been detailing for 30 years + and have used alot of differant products) Adam and his crew are very eager to help you with any question that you may have.Give them a try you won't be sorry ! 110% guarantee :2thumbs:

Mike, this forum is full of folks more than willing to tell you how much the enjoy Adams products. I am one of them. My best suggestion to you is to not take our word for it, but instead try-out some key products. Say, the car wash, detail spray, one of the waxes and the under carriage spray. Some assortment like that. It wont take long to see that these are awesome products well worth the $. I can honestly say that I quit using my Zymol, Meguiars, Pinnacle, etc as soon as I tried Adams.

Edited by estecoca

Hi Mike, welcome! That was a great day in Reno at Hot August Nights when Phil Boler of Production came over to do a comparison. They make good products, and sell predominantly to detailers, car washes, and dealerships.