Customer Service 866.965.0400

Adam's Detail Bag?

Cyclone

Just curious if there are going to be any bags made soon... I picked up a bunch of goodies from our recent detail clinic with Richie and I am anxious to try some of the new stuff out that I have never used before. But I want a nice bag to keep everything neat and organized. I found one from Griots that looks pretty good and I like a lot of the features of it but of course I would rather find a Adam's branded one.

Let me know :xfingers:

From what I know, the hold up is finding someone in this country to make the bag for under $50 to $60. Adam only sells "made in the USA". :patriot:

True True my friends! The Made in the USA thing is sure a tough one on the Bag. Still, I'm not going to waiver, and get Chinese on you, I promise. :patriot:

We have good friends and customers that are Chinese, I just don't like the quality of goods coming across the ocean. Don't like the trade deficit, and that China is loaning America money at a staggering rate. Don't like the fact that ships are polluting the ocean and air, and are fueled with foreign oil.

The profits on that oil are used to buy weapons, which is used to kill Americans and people of other democratic civilizations. The products that are coming across are disposable, which puts only one terrible company ahead: Wal-Mart. Cheap imports increase our unemployment rate by factories and service people going out of business in our country.

Shall I go on? I won't. Thanks for reading my rant, and We'll have some USA made bags soon!:patriot:

Adam as a veteran of our U S Army in Viet Nam, I want to say Thank You very much for what you just said .

Mike, First and foremost, thank you very much for your service.

Adam, thanks for holding to your beliefs in buying American. I get into many argurements over this exact subject. :patriot: