Customer Service 866.965.0400

New guy from Wisconsin

I'm new to car detailing and admit I have no clue what I'm doing. Most of my cars are 15 years old and not worth washing let alone waxing. But the wife needed a reliable car for when she needs to go someplace so we ended up splurging and buying a new Audi. This car really deserves to be washed and kept shiney so somehow I ended up at Adams website. I placed an order and received it today now I'm wondering if I even bought the right products. I got the wash and foam gun, mitts and towels. VRT, all purpose cleaner, interior kit for Glass and leather. For wax I got the brilliant glaze and patriot wax and detail spray. I was thinking of the brilliant glaze and then a coat of patriot and the detail spray after a quick wash. Now I'm confused by all the products and not sure I bought the right products for my new car. The car is driven a few days a week and garage kept never left outside. Any advice for a newbie is appreciated.

Welcome to the Adam's forums!

You have a good start of products on getting the Audi cleaned and protected, and shiny.

Your best bet is to watch the Adam's videos for additional information on using the products, and getting the desired results from each one you have.

Be sure to post up some pictures of the Audi once you get it "Adamized."

:welcome: