Customer Service 866.965.0400

Quick Sealant

indyb6

Question

Hi. Is the Quick Sealant still available?

I am running out of my stock and I thought the Cinco de Mayo sale would be a great time to stock up again. I am on my phone and not having any luck finding it on the website.

12 answers to this question

I'm fairly new to Adams and wanted some when I first heard about it but learned it was no longer offered.  I thought it would be great to use on wheels.  To seal them after cleaning them really well.

What else are others using it for?

I'm fairly new to Adams and wanted some when I first heard about it but learned it was no longer offered.  I thought it would be great to use on wheels.  To seal them after cleaning them really well.

What else are others using it for?

I use it on wheels, front facing surfaces (grill, leading edge of hood, front surface of side mirrors...) for ease of bug removal,,,

With 2 cans left, I'm hoping for a replacement product.

BTW, not so long ago someone was scalping the stuff for seriously high prices. I would not reward someone like that by buying from them if it were the last aerosol can of it left on earth!  :angry:

To those still looking for Quick Sealant, it is still available through Lingenfelter.

They are a dealer / distributor here in Michigan, and had it available at their recent Spring Open House for the Lingenfelter Collection.

You could check out their websites for ordering.

To those still looking for Quick Sealant, it is still available through Lingenfelter.

They are a dealer / distributor here in Michigan, and had it available at their recent Spring Open House for the Lingenfelter Collection.

You could check out their websites for ordering.

Quantity in stock: 0