Customer Service 866.965.0400

Sealant, Wax, Ceramic product line questions

Eric Jones

Question

Well, I am fairly new to Adam's products, that however would be hard to tell from the amount of product that I have already purchased in the last 45 days or so.  As our weather here in Ohio finally starts to warm up, the time will come to start doing some detail work on four different cars.  It seems like I may want to consider different processes and or product lines for the cars and after watching a ridiculous amount of videos on youtube I am now more than a little confused.  

The first car is my (new to me) 2013 BMW Z4 (black sapphire paint) that is a low mileage care in very good shape.  The paint is really good but does need some work to get out some various imperfections.  This car will be a nice weather car, will do my best to not drive it in the rain but it will most likely see some rain at some point.  I assume I will put 5-8k miles on it a year.  I have owned this car since november and while its beautiful, I find that if you look at it funny, it will get a scratch.  

Second car is my daily driver will most likely be a white or silver Honda accord sport.  Will sit outside all the time and will be driven in the winter

Third car is my wife's White MDX which is driven in all kinds of weather and will see the garage when at home.

Final car is a 2013 Honda Accord v6 coupe with beautiful blue paint which really shows well when taken care of.  This car will sit outside 100% of the time and will sit in a college parking lot most of the time.