Customer Service 866.965.0400

New Member from Indiana

@Dmax_HD

Greetings from Indiana!

Names Jeff and I am new to Adam’s Polishes.  It is safe to say that I’m already addicted to this stuff!  My first Adam’s products were Detail Spray, Under Carriage Spray and Metal Polish 1& 2.  I hate to admit it but I’ve been a longtime user of the brands at the local auto parts stores and I’ve never really happy with them.  So to say the least I’m happy to have found this stuff and I am really looking forward to learning from & sharing with everyone on here as well.  I have started my collection of the limited edition bottles so let me know if you have any that your willing to trade or sell.  Did I mention I am addicted to this stuff already, haha!!  

Best,

Jeff

1 hour ago, Iceman390D said:

Greetings from Indiana!

Names Jeff and I am new to Adam’s Polishes.  It is safe to say that I’m already addicted to this stuff!  My first Adam’s products were Detail Spray, Under Carriage Spray and Metal Polish 1& 2.  I hate to admit it but I’ve been a longtime user of the brands at the local auto parts stores and I’ve never really happy with them.  So to say the least I’m happy to have found this stuff and I am really looking forward to learning from & sharing with everyone on here as well.  I have started my collection of the limited edition bottles so let me know if you have any that your willing to trade or sell.  Did I mention I am addicted to this stuff already, haha!!  

Best,

Jeff

Welcome Jeff! Detail Spray is always a classic and good go to! You should try and get on the pumpkin spice addiction!! 

22 hours ago, Iceman390D said:

My wallet and wife will hate me, and not necessarily in that order ??

Welcome and a word of advice.  Ensure that everything you get is for her ? vehicle, then once she is a co-dependent, life gets much easier.  As long as my wife's car is shiny, she doesn't complain at all and since I even started doing windows, she was thrilled.