Customer Service 866.965.0400

New Adams user 09 G8 GT & 88 Wrangler YJ

matts88yj

Hi all! Just signed up on the forum here since I started using Adam's products last weekend and it's an addiction! I have been detailing for about 8 years now and I must say that I'm VERY impressed with the quality of the products that Adam's puts out! I have used many detailing products in the past but I'm now hooked on Adam's stuff!

I just picked up an 09 Pontiac G8 GT about 3 weeks ago and just detailed it before it rained for a week straight just to get the initial cleaning done. After the rain stopped I touched her up and she looks great! Here are some quick photos.

306122_698842522306_48501943_35407397_7057256_n.jpg

295831_698842592166_48501943_35407400_6582265_n.jpg

291768_698842612126_48501943_35407401_8059033_n.jpg

296171_698842647056_48501943_35407403_7428862_n.jpg

311020_698842726896_48501943_35407406_4760040_n.jpg

The sun wasn't fully out so I couldn't get the best shots I was hoping for that day. I plan on taking this to many shows in the area and keeping it very clean. I also have an 88 Jeep Wrangler YJ that is setup for rock crawling but doesn't look nearly as nice as this and it need a new paint job anyways.

Anyways I look forward to learning even more on this forum! Hope everyone has a great day!

:welcomebanner: The GT looks sweet!!!!! :thumbsup: Post some pictures of your YJ!

Jerseypeach

Okiedokie I'll get some photos up in my next post. She doesn't look as great as the car does but the only thing left stock on it are the frame and tub :D

Welcome Matt!

what the heck is that silver car?

Thank you! It is a 2009 Pontiac G8 GT! I upgraded from an 89 Toyota MR2 and needless to say is a 20 year jump in automotive technology is amazing!

:welcomebanner: Matt! We are glad you are enjoying the Adam's products as much as we do. Nice looking ride!