Customer Service 866.965.0400

New From NE Florida

GTAHVIT

• 3 weeks later...

Welcome Chris,

You have to come to a great site and the people here are great. I promise you won't have any problems with Adam's stuff, Just wished Savini had Adam's service, LOL Inside joke for those who don't know. John

Welcome Chris,

You have to come to a great site and the people here are great. I promise you won't have any problems with Adam's stuff, Just wished Savini had Adam's service, LOL Inside joke for those who don't know. John

NO kidding... I can speak my mind here, I have to keep it quiet over there...

But holy crap what an absolute terrible way to treat a customer.....

awful, just awful.

Well I can tell you from experience that Adam will not do that kind of thing. I actually had tore up one of my pads, totally my fault, basically because I was a noob at it, used to much product and tore the pad to shreads, Adam actually had them send me a new pad even though I told him it was my fault. With customer service like this you would be crazy to go anywhere else.

I actually met AJ ( Junkman) at C5F and he showed me alot of great tips, and we along with the paintless dent removal guy had dinner. Great time and a great bunch of guys.

If you get a chance take in one of his shows, he is a blast to be around, but I must warn you Outback is his favorite, lol

Welcome Chris,

Well hell, feel free to share! :D

Yea Chris, no need to bite tongues over here. We love feedback, positive or negative. :thumbsup:

AJ,