Customer Service 866.965.0400

Quick Question

onebaucom

Question

Soo...I can't decide what to get...

I am trying to decide which would give the best finish for my blue Jeep Liberty.

Should I go with swirl & haze, revive, and buttery wax OR brilliant glaze and americana?

It is my daily driver so I need as much durability as possible.

What does everyone think?

Oh, and the jeep is not in perfect condition and it won't be anytime soon. It has minor scratches which I am fine with at the moment....

Thanks for the help!

18 answers to this question

Guys...I don't have the machine and since I am a college student I won't be getting it until I get an awesome job lol. Hopefully, it will be soon like the next couple of months, but until then...

Thanks for the responses so far though!

:iagree:What "big guy" said:jester:

BTW: get the BG/Americana package when you order. also, if you havent already try some of adams shampoo!:2thumbs:

There is my jeep. I don't have any close up pictures right now, but I can tell ya'll there is minor scratching in some places and swirl marks...just the usual for a daily driver. I am not looking for it to be perfect at this exact moment...maybe eventually.

FMP is fine machine polish right? Yeah I am don't have a pc right now and I don't mind doing the hand polishing even though I know I won't get as good of results with it. Haha and yes I have watched every video that I could find by Adam, A.J, and the rest of the crew.

I think I am just going to go with the recommendation before of SHR, Revive, BG, and then 2 coats of Americana. :thumbsup: Thanks for all the help everyone! Oh, and I'll post pictures whenever I buy all of this and am able to actually wash it. Don't count on it soon though lol.

bigblue.jpg

Should I go with swirl & haze, revive, and buttery wax OR brilliant glaze and americana?

SHR

Revive

BG

2 coats - Americana (if you have it) otherwise Buttery wax