Customer Service 866.965.0400

Thanks Junkman

AZ Tom

Up until now, my definition of premium car care was to spend the extra $2.00 at the car wash for Amor All, and Pina Colada air freshener. One week ago, I was “Google’n around the internet” looking for tips on taking better care of our cars. I found Junkman on Youtube, that led me to Adams Polishes, and after watching all of the video’s, I placed an order for the Junkman detailing kit.

We don’t have any fancy or expensive cars, but they do sit out all the time. The kit arrived on Friday, and I decided to try my wife’s 2008 Ford Fusion first. This is my first attempt at doing any of this, no formal instruction other than the videos. The results are attached…

I did a two bucket wash, clay bar, Swirl and Haze remover, Fine Machine Polish, and Americana Carnauba Wax. Basically, used every product in the Junkman’s kit. I’ve already placed an additional order for Machine Super Wax, VRT, and a few other products. Won’t be long until I have one of everything.

For a first-time novice, I am thrilled with the results. Thank you Junkman for your entertaining, and easy to follow video’s, I’ve watched them all. And thank you Adam for such terrific products.

Hey Tom, welcome to the forum! :thumbsup:

I can see that you have a understanding of the products and how they work. You have done well! If this were a class, I'd put a star on your paper. :D

More videos are coming, and you probably want to re-watch the ones you already saw. Most folks miss a few things the first time through so don't be surprised if that happens to you. You can never watch them too many times!

Thanks for the shout out! :thumbsup:

:drool: My avatar was recently changed, unbeknownsed to moi. I've been trying to change my avatar with no success. Junkman comes to the rescue once again! THANKS again! OK, so it might be a wee bit of a stretch to say that's my Mustang.:D

I think you would look good in it. :thumbsup:

ford2010_39.jpg