Customer Service 866.965.0400

Possible purchasing a used Trailblazer SS

the1inblue

Hey again! I was looking to trade in my 2010 Camaro for a Trailblazer SS and found a 2007 Chevrolet Trailblazer SS here locally through a website. Here's the link to it Here I went to the dealership this afternoon and it appeared to be in pretty good shape from what I can see. Only some minor defects to the interior but no major paint and body damage as I can see. Anyone owning or owning a trailblazer please fill me in what you think of this deal and do you think I could get it for a cheaper price. Oh it doesnt show it but it does come with aftermarket HID headlamps. Thanks!:glasses:

And you thought your Camaro was hard to keep swirl free, you just doubled your square footage :lolsmack::lolsmack:

No seriously it looks good to me but I have no prior experience...several of the TBSS guys while chime in Im sure...good luck but I hate to see a black Camaro go :(

Not only more square footage but it's also black as well. After all the frustration you've gone through with the Camaro I'm surprised you're even considering this. Good luck with whatever you decide.

And you thought your Camaro was hard to keep swirl free, you just doubled your square footage :lolsmack::lolsmack:

No seriously it looks good to me but I have no prior experience...several of the TBSS guys while chime in Im sure...good luck but I hate to see a black Camaro go :(

Yeah Ill keep the swirls down as best I can but I got a little one on the way. I want something little more practical but still have some power. The TBSS was the only vehicle I liked and that had power too! I'm sure the paint is better on the TBSS than the crappy paint on the Camaro. I dont see how GM dropped the ball on a 40K car by going cheap on the paint.