Customer Service 866.965.0400

Tattoo ideas

6spdg37s

Whats up guys? As you know im a semi new member on your forum but you guys are making me feel at home very quickly. So i currently have one tattoo that my father drew for me its a cross with rosary beads wrapped around it on my right arm. I will post a pic when i am not at work. Anyway i wanna get a second tattoo in a few weeks/month or so. I was wondering if you guys had any ideas/suggestions.

my two current ideas are A) blessed mother half sleeve (pretty much) on my left arm off of my grandmothers prayer card B) Only God Can Judge Me across my upper back like by my shoulders. If anyone has any suggestions, pics, ideas feel free to comment the thread and help a fellow member out. O yea and one more thing i work in finance, so they cant b below the elbow

I'm not the tattoo type, but if I was I think I would show something that keeps me humble, reminds me of the things that I'm grateful for, etc. Or something I would defend to the death, like God or Country.

I think it's crazy when people ink themselves with a product logo (like Harley-Davidson, Corvette, etc).

That said, I'm sure that within 5 posts someone will suggest an Adam's logo. Possibly Adam himself. :lolsmack:

Rich

I'm not the tattoo type, but if I was I think I would show something that keeps me humble, reminds me of the things that I'm grateful for, etc. Or something I would defend to the death, like God or Country.

I think it's crazy when people ink themselves with a product logo (like Harley-Davidson, Corvette, etc).

That said, I'm sure that within 5 posts someone will suggest an Adam's logo. Possibly Adam himself. :lolsmack:

Rich

while everyone has their own taste..i personally agree with you that is y im sticking to the religious theme personally