Customer Service 866.965.0400

PC Questions Please inform

ExpressThis13

Question

OK so as some of you may know I ordered my PC last weekend and it arrived today and I have a few questions and concerns about the PC and other stuff as well.

First off about this washer Im hearing about my PC came with what looks like the Adams Backing Plate already installed on the PC so is my PC already to go? I dont wanna go out and start if something isnt right.

Secondly I have extension cords in the garage but not sure on the size gauge of them. Is there a way to tell the gauge of a extension cord or should I just hold the PC cable up to my extension cable and see if its bigger?

This is my first attempt at machine polishing and my first PC so I want to get it right and not make a stupid mistake. Thanks Guys and Gals.

23 answers to this question

Don't put too much thought into it all... Take it slow and enjoy. The weather sure is nice!! Ugh!!!

Sent from my iPad using special algorithms and data nodes.

arent the green and yellow the same type of foam? Thats what I read somewhere anyway but yeah I probably will need the green pad and if you do want to sell it to me thats cool otherwise I can just buy one no biggie. How much?

Same foam yes, but different. The yellow is more aggressive.

I'll sell at the same price as Adams but without shipping... It's brand new, never used still in the bag I believe. Let me know if you need it. I'll be gone this weekend, but I can stick it in the mailbox or something.

Chris