Customer Service 866.965.0400

New Member from New Orleans

Detail ExTreMisT

Hi all. I'm new to Adam's products,....and this forum. Good to be here. I've spoken 1 on 1 with Junkman a couple of times on the Camaro5 forum and I must conclude he has to be one of the most funny yet knowledgeable people on detailing I've ever met. Once I got my 2010 Camaro SS, I've fell in love with the car and because of that, I've been very strict on it's upkeep. Take strict literally. But anyway, I love cleaning my Camaro, it's my new hobby and it has also become my new form of stress relief.

lol. Yeah, since I got my Camaro I've been looking for ways to preserve it's "perfect paint", that's where I came across Junkman and his videos on detailing and the porter cable 7424. His videos really opened my eyes from "the matrix". I use to clean my Camaro improperly,...with Pepboys/Autozone "microfiber" towels,....now I use them to clean my wheels. :hi: