Customer Service 866.965.0400

Central Illinois checking in...

I'm from the Bloomington/Normal area and need help with my hood and trunk. I found this site via the Junkman 2000 channel on youtube via Cadillac Forums. I've got an '89 Triple Black Brougham that needs some paint repair done or just repainted. I wash it about every week or 2 at the least and plan on participating in some shows eventually.

Hey, I'm from Blo/No too! WELCOME and good luck with the Cadillac. You should see me occasionally at the Cruise-Ins with my 72 Ranchero.

Which cruise-in's and where? I'm new to the whole cruise-in and car show scene. I'm going to do the MDA Car Show in Peoria for fun and a father/son event. My 17 year old likes helping me with our cars.

Thanks for the welcome. I'll look into getting some estimates and maybe I can get it done in a little while. It's great to see that there's some B/N peeps on here.

If you're looking to do it on the cheap, talk to KC Autobody just off of Market Street on the west side of town. He's between the Freedom gas station and the Arby's on Market out near the interstate. He's a super nice guy and does quality work for a decent price. If quality is all you're concerned with I've had good luck with Cooks Autobody in north Normal and Mike's Collision east of town by the airport.

And post some pictures of that beast! :burnout:

Which cruise-in's and where? I'm new to the whole cruise-in and car show scene. I'm going to do the MDA Car Show in Peoria for fun and a father/son event. My 17 year old likes helping me with our cars.

There's a Cruise-In every 2nd Saturday of the month up at Von Maur in the College Hills Mall.

http://www.twincitycruisers.com/

I usually try to make a couple a year. This year will be the first time the Ranchero has made it. Hopefully I can get Jake on the :pc: to help me polish it beforehand.

Brian,