Customer Service 866.965.0400

New member from Georgia!

Cobalt9123

Hey guys, I'm not new to detailing, but I'm new to Adams Forums and also to Adams products. I live near Athens, GA and I do IT/CS work for a living, with detailing being my hobby/love :) . I've watched all of Adams videos, at least the recent ones that I could find, and have been very intrigued by Adams products. I used his method of washing the whole car BEFORE rinsing and absolutely loved it. Saves me a ton of time and water! I know a lot of reputable detailers that use Adams Car Wash and Adams Detail Spray. I'm interested in those products as well as the Glass sealant and how it compares to say Aquapel. I'll post a recent write up I did on my car that was just a simple wash and wax, but wasn't with Adams products, if that's ok :glasses:

Here's the ride, '09 Cobalt SS/TC in Summit White with G85 LSD, sunroof, black/black interior, 1 of only 118 made, and even less with my options :D

09_Cobalt_SS_Detail_042.jpg

09_Cobalt_SS_Detail_046.jpg

09_Cobalt_SS_Detail_047.jpg

09_Cobalt_SS_Detail_048.jpg

09_Cobalt_SS_Detail_050.jpg

09_Cobalt_SS_Detail_053.jpg

09_Cobalt_SS_Detail_057.jpg

Welcome! Enjoy yourself! Lots of great people and a knowledge base thats never ending!

Thanks! I hope to learn a lot here :)

226.gif:hi:

Your car will love Adams!! :rockon:

I'm hoping so too :)

Chevy all the way Jordan! Welcome to the forum!

:welcomebanner::welcomebanner::welcomebanner:

Thanks Rich! :thumbsup:

:welcome: Jordan very nice ride:cheers:

Thank you! :cheers:

Glad to see more Georgia people coming in here.

:welcomebanner:

Always love to see fellow Georgians...I wish there was some sort of GA detailers meetup!

Welcome Jordan!

Thanks Ryan :)

Welcome. Do I see a red corvette in your garage too?