Customer Service 866.965.0400

New from Wisconsin

BespokeCar

I'm new to the forum, I'm from the Fox Valley in Wisconsin. I am a professional detailer and I am always looking for the best products, regardless of who makes them. Adam's has been flying under the radar of professionals, maybe on purpose.

The "free" DVD stuff on Youtube certainly helps, and I thank Adam for posting those.

I have learned the hard way that just because a product costs a lot doesn't mean its the best.

Welcome Andy. You'll also find all of the videos available here and on the Adam's website. And if you have any problems or questions, feel free to speak up.

:welcomebanner::welcomebanner::welcomebanner:

I'm new to the forum, I'm from the Fox Valley in Wisconsin. I am a professional detailer and I am always looking for the best products, regardless of who makes them. Adam's has been flying under the radar of professionals, maybe on purpose.

The "free" DVD stuff on Youtube certainly helps, and I thank Adam for posting those.

I have learned the hard way that just because a product costs a lot doesn't mean its the best.

Welcome to the forum. Did you know that Paul Dalton uses some of the Adam's products? Not all of the professionals are in the dark. :thumbsup:

Welcome to the forum. Did you know that Paul Dalton uses some of the Adam's products? Not all of the professionals are in the dark. :thumbsup:

Don't remember seeing Adam's referenced in any of his detail write-ups. Given the at least two huge "tool" chests stuffed with detailing products, it wouldn't surprise me though.

I do know that Phil at detailersdomain uses some Adam's products.

Don't remember seeing Adam's referenced in any of his detail write-ups. Given the at least two huge "tool" chests stuffed with detailing products, it wouldn't surprise me though.

I do know that Phil at detailersdomain uses some Adam's products.

Check out this thread and the video contained within. A shot of one of his detailing carts.