Customer Service 866.965.0400

New Adam's customer from Tennessee.

Shift808

Well, as the title suggests I am new to the family. I put in an order for the gallon detail spray collection, and the super VRT collection.

I watched a few videos on the products in use and thought 'why not?'.

I am absolutely astounded in the results. In addition, the packaging seemed heart felt, and careful. I really appreciate that. Once I received the package and saw how it was all arranged and tightly packed, I was immediately impressed. Hey, it says a lot about initial customer care.

Anyway...

Adam has just picked up a new customer. For years I have been using products that you'll find on the shelves of most auto parts franchises and yea, they work for the most part. However, I received my package from Adams yesterday as a birthday present from my wife, Sara. She had it delivered to the clinic she works at as a nurse. Sneaky devil :)

Guys, I have NEVER enjoyed detailing my vehicles as much. The APC is leaps and bounds beyond any cleaner that I've used. The detail spray.. shea! no brainer. Anyone who is thinking of ordering this stuff, do yourself a favor and get the gallon. Hell, I could use this stuff as an ice cream drizzle if it weren't such a precious detailing essential. Hands down the best detail spray I've ever used and I've used all that are advertised. :thumbsup:

The VRT acted exactly as advertised and I absolutely love it. Not that shiny, oily, sticky mess that a lot of those dressings leave you with. No. Just clean, black and fresh -just how it should be.

No doubt, I will be ordering more products. I enjoy the pleasant fragrance in addition to the amazing job these products yield.

Thanks to Adam, or whoever develops these amazing products. You've re-kindled my passion for detailing.

I just wished I'd found you earlier.

Thanks again.

Sincerely, Blake Johnson.