Customer Service 866.965.0400

Zymol

IEATVTK

Question

Hi guys im a newbie in NH and before I stumbled upon adams products I purchased the zymol creame wax for my satin white 2012 WRX and I was wondering if I could use it on top of the machine super sealent. I purchased the adams complete PC kit and I plan on polishing and sealing my car but i have this 50$ zymol wax that im not sure if i can use! thanks take it easy on mr im still new to the high end products.

14 answers to this question

Ahem........Matt.

Show me ANY car that is 100% made in America. Even Toyotas are made here, but still considered foreign cars. My Vette has parts from Canada and who knows where else. So that's really a non issue.

Welcome to the forum Zack.

:welcomebanner::welcomebanner::welcomebanner:

Ahem........Matt.

Show me ANY car that is 100% made in America. Even Toyotas are made here, but still considered foreign cars. My Vette has parts from Canada and who knows where else. So that's really a non issue.

Welcome to the forum Zack.

:welcomebanner::welcomebanner::welcomebanner:

It's where the profits go, Rich.

I understand that. And I too have never owned a Toyota, Kia, or any other so called foreign car. But this is a friendly forum and all are welcome. Even the "misguided" foreign car drivers. :lol::lol:

Just kidding guys. You're all welcome here.:welcomebanner:

I understand that. And I too have never owned a Toyota, Kia, or any other so called foreign car. But this is a friendly forum and all are welcome. Even the "misguided" foreign car drivers. :lol::lol:

Just kidding guys. You're all welcome here.:welcomebanner:

Rich is right -- I'm misguided, and I'm still welcome! :banana:

by curing do you mean you apply it and then wait for it to flash wipe it off then wait 12-24 hours then apply the wax its not a paste wax it is a hard wax? sorry if its a dumb question ...