Customer Service 866.965.0400

Rant

KrisPKreme

Question

My wife told me yesterday that if I spend anymore time in the garage wiping my car down with "towels", I can pack up all my stuff and relocate. First, I am going to miss her. Second, do you have any room on your couch Adam? I don't take up much space and am very neat. I am a really good cook and mow grass very well. I am scared of small children but I love dogs. I would prefer my own fridge filled weekly with Newcastle Ale. I like donuts alot but am not picky as to what kind. I could do odd jobs around the shop to earn my keep...stuff envelopes, lick stamps or whatever. Since Boulder is the liberal capitol of the U.S. I will even hold protests against our facist government. Basically I will do anything. Do we have a deal? I am sure your wife will grow to love me...it takes a bit but everyone gives in eventually.

Darn you Adam Pitale and your bottles of color coded creamy goodness!!

7 years married and my wife knows that garage time is "ME" time... she does her thing and occasionally drops by with lunch, beverages, or a snack b/c if I get my time in the garage I'm less cranky in the house :D

Ditto! My wife brings me Low-Carb monsters to refresh. I dig having a detached garage.

Nonsense, put her on the end of a buffer, a little vibrations never hurt any babies that I know of. :banana:

LOL... She loves to look at the cars but she told me over a month ago that she was going to clean out her interior. She went as far as grabbing the bottle of Interior Cleaner and a MF towel but it sat on the kitchen table for a couple of days so it made its way back to the shelf... :( Looks like I'll have to do IT too.

:willy:

I make SURE to make time for her. I got the evil eye yesterday when I was FMPing my G8 and she was putting plants in the bed out front. I took an hour off and helped her. Oh and she's 20 weeks prego so she needs not be over exerting herself. :willy: