Customer Service 866.965.0400

The Junkman is Back at Grabiak - 2010!

Well folks, in a few hours, I will be putting on another detailing clinic at Grabiak Performance Center in St. Alexandria, PA. I got in town last night and pulled out of the airport to be greeted by this:

full_moon.jpg

When I was a cop, we cringed on nights like this. That was kind of a hint that I needed to get my butt to the hotel and lock the door! However, the city of Pittsburgh was calling my name so I had to jump off and check it out. The construction going on was brutal and there were people everywhere. The place was lit up like a Christmas tree so I started snapping pictures.

pnc_park.jpg

pnc_park2.jpg

Before I realized what I had taken some pictures of, I asked someone what was going on. Some guy looked at me like I was stupid and said, "The Pirates!" That's about when it dawned on me where I actually was. :willy:

There appeared to be a lot of people walking as if they were headed for their cars and that caused me to realize that I was about to be sitting in gridlock. I jumped in my cereal box of a rental and beat-feeted it out of town! I got to my hotel and took in a quaint little dinner and called it the night. In a few, I'll be saving somebody's fender so stay tuned!

Welcome back to PA, AJ. A Pirates Game is a great experience for any baseball fan... Its a great baseball town, the stadium is small and has great views, and the crowd is awesome. Plus, the food inside the park... Omg. If they're playing at home tonight you ought to go check it out. :2thumbs:

Welcome back to PA, AJ. A Pirares Game is a great experience for any baseball fan... Its a great baseball town, the stadium is small and has great views, and the crowd is awesome. Plus, the food inside the park... Omg. If they're palting at home tonight you ought to go check it out. :2thumbs:

Holy cow Rich. Have a few too many to drink tonight?? Pirares? Palting?

Allrighty then!:lolsmack: