Customer Service 866.965.0400

BG Time

crime2

Question

Well I guess I'm doing it correctly then. I waxed it not too long ago outside in the shade around 7-8pm with at least 50% humidity. It looked hazy to me almost immediately :confused: but then again I'm new to this.

I waited roughly 2-3 minutes before removing. A couple spots were tough removing because I waited longer. Don't feel like I was applying it too thick. Hopefully I did it right, but the car looks great so I can't complain :thumbsup:

OK if you say so, the old eyes are not what they were. Hugger orange? Thats what it was called back in the day 1969.

It's orange if you're talking about my car. The color is called Inferno Orange Metallic and I got it because it reminded me of those old school muscle cars back in the day :bow:

I am pretty happy with how it looks right now :drool: But there's always room for improvement!

IMG_20110629_185502.jpg

Not sure if I can do much better than that. This color doesn't seem to offer as much reflection as other colors. All in all I sweated my *** off and got ate up by mosquitos putting MSS one day and then the next with Brilliant Glaze and Americana, but it looks so purdy :glasses:

Sweeeeeet...:2thumbs:

Speaking from experience, my vette has all Adams products on at and bugs and bird bombs absolutely come off easier than my F150. Although my truck is only 6 months old, it is my DD, it gets extremely dirty and it just doesnt get the love my vette does.

It always looks great Carrot!!

Thanks Rich for bringing those Adam's products by the other day. Really looking forward to using all of it on my next wash :2thumbs:

I am pretty happy with how it looks right now :drool: But there's always room for improvement!

IMG_20110629_185502.jpg

IMG_20110629_124430.jpg

IMG_20110629_185603.jpg

IMG_20110629_124503.jpg

IMG_20110629_185705.jpg