Customer Service 866.965.0400

HELP! So many microfiber towel!!

Jakomatacoma

Question

Hey everyone!!

Newbie here. I been reading a lot on the forum. I do have questions, with all these different types of microfiber towels. Which ones do I buy? How many to buy? Do I dedicate certain ones to certain product or can they be interchangeable? What you guys use?

Help new newbies. As always I'm sure more question may arise!!

5 answers to this question

Admittedly, I tend to over-buy, but FWIW I have a bit over 100 MF towels.  :)  The primary reasons are so I don't run out in the middle of cleaning one of our 2 cars AND that I can set aside dirty towels until I have enough to make a decent wash load. The initial dollar outlay is more, but they will last that much longer so long term the cost is about the same. Plus I might be able to keep the washer/dryer longer before they wear out!  :D

Edited by LT1xL82

You can never have enough really. 

But for whats its worth I would start here with the microfiber bundle to get you going, 1 great white drying towel, 2 doubles, 2 singles, and 2 utility towels. Not much you cant do with that kit there. 

http://adamspolishes.com/shop/accessories/microfiber-towels/adam-s-microfiber-bundle.html

If you have a little bit of extra cash then I would add in personal prefference order 

Grey borderless towels

Glass Towels 

Waterless wash towels

Blue Waffle Towels 

Get what you can afford and slowly build the collection, a year ago I started with nothing and just by adding one or two to an order here and there (usually to get me up to the free shipping marks or cause it was a great sale) I have amassed quite the collection and variety.