Customer Service 866.965.0400

New Guy from Topanga, CA

BrandonL

Hey guys, just found the forum and thought I'd sign up. My name is Brandon and I'm a student at Pepperdine University and also a full time employee at a company here in The Valley. I also brew beer on my free time (not really relevant but it always seems to make me popular in the car world :lolsmack: )Because of my lack of free time my car sees a lot of neglect wash wise so I'm getting ready to give it a good detail inside and out. I bought a detail bucket kit and I'm now pretty much hooked on Adam's products. I detailed my wife's Miata yesterday just before the rain started and it looks great! Best I've used so far and it smells awesome. I can't wait to go to town on my Subaru WRX wagon this weekend. I'll be sure to take pictures of it as it's pretty beat right now.

That's pretty much about it, looking forward to getting some tips and learning some tricks :cheers:

Welcome! Rain was real sporadic in the Valley, rained at work (VN airport), didn't rain at home (4 miles away). Let me know if you need any supplies, I'm local and would love to earn your business.

Enjoy the forum!

Bruce

That would be great actually, I can't seem to find a place in The Valley that sells it anymore. Do you have a showroom or do you just sell it on the side?

Just responded to your PM, but for others, yes it's a side line, I sell from my home on eves & weekends, local car shows, plus can ship orders.

Not than anyone cares, but I'm an aircraft designer and worked on the two DC-10 tankers that kept California fires under control for the last couple of years.

Thanks for your interest,

Bruce

Bruce4Adams(at)hotmail(dot)com

Haha, yeah it does. Especially since I just finished up my 2 tap kegerator. Currently I have an oaked IPA and a chocolate porter on tap. Coming soon will be 2 more taps and probably an Irish red and a stout. I like beer :)

Awesome to have you aboard Brandon,