Customer Service 866.965.0400

Vegas Vegas Vegas

MAYBEN

Well folks, I will be in Las Vegas Saturday until Wednesday night in which I'm on the red eye flight and will be back in NJ Thursday morning around 6am, :help:

This is my first time in Vegas..

logomain.gif

When I arrive, I have to go to the Convention Center and make sure our machines made it.. then I have to position them, run some wiring, and hopefully have some ME time left in the day.. then Sunday when my boss arrives, I'm sure I'll be back at the Conv Center and going over making sure everything is good to go..

I wish my Wife was coming..

Nice....

the forum will be quiet for a few days :D

Is it wrong that I thought the samething?:lolsmack:

Nick, have a great time!!!!!!!!!

Remember that if the lights and sirens go off it's because you won, not because something is on fire!:jester:

I went in April for the first time for my bro's bachelor party... WOW! It's a different place for sure... I did a lot of walking in that two days, let me tell ya! Neat to see, not to live. Of course, the Vegas most of US see isn't the Vegas the people there see... We have an IT guy that was born and raised there and he said he very seldom went to the strip.

Chris

I love Vegas!! It is one of the most exciting cities in the USA!!

I love the gambling, buffets, people watching, walking the strip and going sightseeing.

We normally stay at Mandalay Bay which is gorgeous.

Red Rock Canyon is great and it is very close. If you get a chance go check it out! It reminds me of Cowboys and Indians.

And I agree...you need to go check out the top of the Stratosphere. :2thumbs:

Have fun even if you have to work. :cheers: