Customer Service 866.965.0400

New rig. New customer.

MiloX

Hey guys. Joined the community a while back. Been lurking since then.

I have been waiting for my new truck to arrive. Picked her up about 10 days ago.

2012 F150 SVT Raptor

DSC_4808.JPG

DSC_4809.JPG

DSC_4814.JPG

And I placed my first order tonight. I got the detailing essentials kit, the quick sealant kit, and the glass cleaner and sealant kit.

Hopefully that will give me enough ammo to start her off right.

I'll be honest... I am a bit of a skeptic so I had to swallow hard on that $275 order. I really hope these products are as good as everyone on here makes them out to be!

Thanks for the welcome! I am a long time Megs user so I am excited to try something new.

The Meg's treated the G35 (in the background of the first pic) really well over the years.

Hopefully this mild winter keeps up so I can get to work!

Brian: :welcomebanner:

I'm fairly new to detailing. Additionally I was not sure how Adam's products would work out. After trying more products on the market than I care to admit, I can't begin to explain how well you are going to like them.

You will be hearing or reading a lot about "learning" how to use each product on here from many many forum members. As one member told me yesterday - learn one product until you know it well and then continue on to the next one. Because it is a "learning" process that is going to take some time. You, like me, others, will probably make mistakes as you work with the products. It's normal - just don't give up.

I had a habit of buying a lot of chrome for my motorcycle. Well I now am "hooked" on buying Adam's products.

Good luck with them and you will be amazed at how your vehicle/s will turn out as you progress down the road of detailing. :thumbsup:

Loooooooove that dang truck dude!!! Any 4x4 with a 400hp 6.2L V8 gets a massive WIN in my book!!! Killer choice man. :)