Customer Service 866.965.0400

Waterless wash, CS3 and Graphene CS3

Mantis

Question

Hello everyone,

I have been using Adams for many years and found I want to slim down not just my fat *** but the amount of products I have. Now I have not gone mental like some of you do and have so many products my garage looks like a Adams store or crazy collector LOL. But I was on my way to this madness and started wanting to get back some real-estate.

So Waterless wash , which has gone purple now from blue is fantastic, I love the product and buy it by the gallon. CS3 and CS3 Graphene I also love which I tend to lean more towards the original over graphene , I like the smell of the Graphene but find the original to work just as good if not maybe better IMO.

As CS3 is a waterless wash and I use it a lot, I'm thinking of cutting like with regular waterless wash in favor of CS3. I grab waterless wash when my wife's car gets a bird dropping on it or she comes home with a front end of bugs when the car is still basically freshly clean. But again CS3 can tackle these jobs just was well.

My only reason for not always using CS3 is I don't always feel I need to keep adding protection. Now that might be a personal stupid hang up as I never ever have seen build up or any sign of smearing with CS3 no matter how many times I have used it.

What do you guys think first of all these waterless wash products, do you use them all or have you narrowed it down to just 1? 

Last but pretty important , I use CS3 as a drying agent , a detail spray , waterless wash , wheel wipe down when they are just dusty lightly , bird droppings fresh bug removal and even a outside window cleaner which I love the hydrophobic it leave behind.

Thanks everyone,

Dan

6 answers to this question

11 hours ago, Mantis said: