Customer Service 866.965.0400

I Need A New Job

DP 08 GXP

after working at walmart for 2 years as an assistant manager i am tired of all the bull crap....im tired of having my job threatened each week...my boss will throw myself and another other assistants under the bus to make herself look better to her boss....she gives direction which i follow then tells others later on she never gave that direction and wouldnt know why i would make that decision....she lies constantly....she even finds ways to make my days off hell....its always fun getting a text your first morning off saying an accident was entered into the system when it wasnt supposed to have been but yet i get that direction from our market person (one step above her).....im pretty much fed up with how she runs the store and how the company operates as a whole.....most of the reason i have high blood pressure is thanks to them as well....anybody got any suggestions for job types i should look for? i got a double bachelors with one being business management and the other in marketing....thanks

I've heard of the way that they run there business and have never and will never buy from mall wart. You have a leg up on many that have been unemployed for a year or more. Employers are more willing to give someone that is working a chance. You sir can do better just have patience. Derek you have a double degree, that also helps.

Best of luck and keep your job until something better comes along.

I've heard of the way that they run there business and have never and will never buy from mall wart. You have a leg up on many that have been unemployed for a year or more. Employers are more willing to give someone that is working a chance. You sir can do better just have patience. Derek you have a double degree, that also helps.

Best of luck and keep your job until something better comes along.