Customer Service 866.965.0400

My Weight loss update :)

LowNslo

Didn't wanna jack anyone's thread so decided I would throw out my results!

May 25 I started:

I began by altering my portion size during my meals and started walking/jogging(when I could) and I couldn't even go a mile without being dead!

Me at 260:

IMG_1650.png

IMG_1649.png

de87074c.jpg

After 3 weeks of working hard I had dropped 12 lbs and started mixing in some mountain bike exercise:

cd3d219a.jpg

2.jpg

I was actually close to 245^^^^^^ not 235 lol, I mistyped and couldn't fix it :(

Fast forward to the middle of july and I was at the 20lb mark

05d6dd92.jpg

df87c4d7.jpg

Picture001.jpg

The end of july I was just shy of 230 trying to make progress, I hit a wall at 237 and stayed there for a while...... so on to working harder, I changed my diet and added more cardio while also lifting.......

before i started lifting:

282e3d9e.jpg

after three weeks of lifting:

bd155c38.jpg

The end of july neared and I was at 234:

61fd00b2.jpg

94d64e1c.jpg

Fast forward to July 29 I weighed before going to church and was at the 230 mark!!!!!!!!!

368155c2.jpg

I am still working and have started training for sprint triathlon events in the next months to come. I went this past Saturday and did 44 miles on my road bike and jogged 3, then on Sunday I rode 12 more miles and spent an hour in the gym! I have been feeling great. This goes to show you, its not about fancy shakes, or pills, or even that infomercials that tell you all ya gotta do is 3 minutes per day for abs lol. It takes dedication, hard work, and a drive to want more! Good luck to everyone who is trying to lose weight or become fit, and any question I can help answer, I will be glad to try to pass the info I have learned thus far!

Congrats