Customer Service 866.965.0400

FYI...towel cost, etc.

Hey guys! File this one under "For what it's worth." I'm a member of a Challenger forum and thought you might be interested in this particular thread. Drying Towels - Page 2 - Dodge Challenger Forum: Challenger & SRT8 Forums

Adams towels are mentioned as being good but to costly with other, cheaper towels out there that equal or exceed the Adams product. Tried making the case about being US made and quality but I'm an Adams Noob and I had no answer for the latest comment about there being no US made microfiber fabric out there. That it all comes from the Orient.

Adam's is not a cost competitive brand... we admit it and we wouldn't want to be. Competing at the lowest possible price point means we'd have to roll back on support, research, guarantees, shows, heck... this forum wouldn't be as active or exist if we attempted to compete on price alone. We are still the only company in the business that offers a 110% money back satisfaction guarantee and the level of support and interaction that has made us as popular as we are today.

Service, support, and guarantees add to the cost of any products. Then factor in that we also offer only the highest quality supplies you will pay a premium.

The 'walmart' shopping culture/style of most people tends to ignore VALUE in favor of PRICE... and yes, those 2 terms are very much different. Price is what you pay, value is what you get for your money.

Edited by Dylan@Adams