Customer Service 866.965.0400

Before I begin I have to say I love Adam's Polishes, my only request is that there are better shipping prices. I'm a college student and every once in a while I like to try a new product. When the product is $20 and the shipping is almost $8 it becomes sort of a difficulty. I end up having to wait til I need to make a large purchase and then it's still not enough. There are no retailers around me and Adam's stopped their $5 flat rate shipping. I know it's only $3 but to me $5 just seems like a better deal than $8. I might be the only one with this issue but I just figured I'd see if others were maybe feeling similar. :huh:  :huh:

Shipping sucks. But unfortunately there's really no way around it. If Adam's were to offer "free shipping" then they'd have to raise prices to pick up the slack. I ship stuff all the time with all carriers, and they all cost your first-born nowadays. Honestly, your best bet is to rack up a large cart to hit free shipping or try to grab their flat rate shipping sales.

That's just part of business, every other online retailer in this business is comparable to Adams. Plus they do a great job of packaging the products that ensure a happy ending! They often offer a $6.95 shipping

Their shipping costs aren't horrible if you compare to what shipping costs for many items. I know as a college student, every bit counts. Be confident in knowing that the rates they're charging are not high compared to what they could be. Or just sit on your order until you have enough to qualify for free shipping.

I like that they offer free freight or fixed shipping frequently. Another supplier I use requires a $250 order to get free freight...otherwise I pay it.