Customer Service 866.965.0400

Hey, team Adam's! I talked to @Dan@Adams earlier today...any thoughts about offering a collapsible detail cart? Would help with mobile detailing services, for sure, as well as storage in the garage, shed, etc. I'm not an engineer, but I'm thinking some sort of telescoping legs would be easiest, or maybe accordion style brackets. Basically, something that has a couple shelves and breaks down easily.

I looked at some of the better ones, and they run around $500.  Not sure that there would be a large enough market for one in that price range. The less expensive ones I looked at were pretty much junk, so speaking for myself only, those just don't look like the quality that Adam's would demand.  Interesting idea though Chris.  Guess we'll have to see what comes down the pipeline. 

Thanks, Rich. Didn't know they were out there, was more of a random thought with Dan. That price would put me out of the market, and I agree, don't want junk. Guess we will see if a lower cost but still quality model becomes a reality or not.

I would have to agree, if it was to be done I would think it needs to be marketed more towards the person with little to no space as in an apartment or similar, and honestly I doubt that folks would spend that type of money on one. 

I was looking for something like that one day and came across this at Costco for the price of $129.99...  https://www.costco.com/4-in-1-Auto-Detailing-Workstation.product.100393350.html

The Durabench® 4-In-1 Auto Detailing Workstation is an indispensable tool that combines a professional grade detail station, an industrial strength work platform, a convenient push cart and a creeper all in one portable and easily storable unit.  Designed for both the professional detailer and the general auto enthusiast, the Durabench® is loaded with features to make any auto detailing job safe and easy.